Prayer Request – C

Dear prayer partners, I have been asked by my friend Maureen to put someone on the prayer list.  I do not know his name, but God knows him and his needs.  Please lift Maureen’s friend “C” up before the Lord.  “C” is facing monumental health challenges. Please ask God to give “C” and his family peace and strength.  May God, who knows each of His children by name bless “C” according to His will.  May He give him strength, peace and comfort in Jesus’ mighty name, amen.

9 thoughts on “Prayer Request – C

  1. Dear friends, i am asking for prayers for my unborn child an my family. i did my ultra sound the other day and they said that my baby has no possibility of living after birth because she has a rear condition. please pray for my baby,as i know that Gog will see us through once we pray.

  2. Please pray for my friend Mrs. Henke as she has pancreatic cancer. I belive God can still heal her even though doctors say they can’t do anything more. So please pray for her.

  3. Bro.Joel,

    FYI, i used to receive everyday “WORD FOR TODAY JOEL & VICTORIA” it has been stopped coming to me.

    Every morning I was blessed to read, but this whole month has been stopped, what happened.
    I had even send donation, but there is no response.

    Please let me know what as happened..

    God Bless
    Rosy Rodrigues

  4. I am not sure how to enter a prayer request on this website???
    Please pray for the salvation and healing of Ken’s Family who 47yrs had a heart attack on Wed 3am and is in a coma. Ken is the husband of Adel and father of three young girls. Abba Father,
    thy will be done in this family for your Beloved Son Jesus Yeshua’s sake. May the Lamb that was slain and rose again, receive the reward of his suffering!!!
    We call upon Jehovah-Rapha, the LORD who heals; Abba Father, may Thy Son be glorified in the lives of Ken and Adel and their family. AMEN

    • Please pray also for the Salvation of my mother Grace, My sister Jenifer, My sister Bev and Paul, my brother Mike, my brother Brian and Karen, my niece Jena, and my nephews Gavin, Alexander and Derek. May the Lamb who was slain and rose again, receive the reward of his suffering. Holy Spirit, revive your child Gregory also. Do I have clean hands and Do I have a pure heart??? Blessed are the pure in heart, for they shall see God. Matthew 5:8
      Love in Christ Yeshua,
      Gregory Li

Leave a Reply

