Advent 2011 Day 3

garland2I heard this song for the first time a few years ago and was so moved that not only has it become one of my favorite holiday songs, I find myself humming when I need to feel closer to God.  It moves me to tears every time.  May God richly bless you and may His peace be upon you. ~Briggie ^i^

One thought on “Advent 2011 Day 3

  1. If she didn’t know she soon found out just like all of his followers did and still do to this very day. Who do we call out for in good times & in bad? We call HIS name if we are true believers. When I talk to a non believer all I tell them, “you will call out his name before you die.”

Leave a Reply

