I’m praying for you

Hello dear friends, visitors and prayer warriors.  I humbly ask your forgiveness for being absent from this blog, however I have been dealing with some personal health issues and I am in the grips of fatigue, but not failure, praise almighty God.  I know where my healing and strength come from and I give thanks to God every day for continued healing and for the prayers and help from family and friends.

I may not be able to reply to each of your prayer requests or posts, but know that I am reading each one and praying for you.  Please remember, this is my personal blog and is not affiliated in any way with Pastor Joel Osteen or Lakewood Ministries, I simply share what I receive through their daily messages.

I continue to receive numerous requests for Charles Capps Creative Healing books and I try to send what I can.  As with so many people today, we are struggling financially and I have not been able to purchase more.  Many christian bookstores carry the booklets or can order them and they are about $2 each or you can purchase them in bulk through the Charles Capps website.

May God, Father, Creator and Master of the Universe bless you beyond blessing, strengthen you beyond strength, heal you to His perfection and grant you abundant peace, love and joy.  Father, I speak special blessings for each person that comes to this site and prays for those in need.  May You, according to Your riches in heaven bless them.  I thank You Lord for watching over me and my family, that even in the darkest of times, You have been a Light and have brought us through the valley and out of death.  Lord, bless each person that has posted a prayer on this blog.  May Your Word be so rooted in them that even when sleeping, their spirit is speaking with You and lifting You up in praise for all You do for us.  I ask all these things in the mighty and precious name of Jesus, amen.

-Briggie ^i^

5 thoughts on “I’m praying for you

  1. I am praying for everyone on this blog. I too request prayer for my sister, Rev. JoAnn Kyler who is in intensive care with bone cancer, kidney and liver problems and blood plasma problems. she was put in intensive care on yesterday. She is a prayer warrior and has recieved and passed out Dodie Olsteen’s book healed of cancer to claim her healing as well. she is a fighter and a believer that God will heal her too like He has Dodie Olsteen and others on this blog. I am requesting prayers for her. She too has a healing ministry and is the head of her church’s women’s ministry department. Please pray that God will heal her miraculously in Jesus name. I believe God, and she does too. Please pray earnestly for her. her job is not finished, she still has a lot to do to help win souls into the kingdom of God, and she realizes that too. this sickness has overwhelmed her. Please pray for her healing in Jesus name. Thank you.

  2. Hi, I’m Cindy from the Philippines. Please pray for me because I’m currently applying for a job in New York and in Europe. I hope and pray that’ll be accepted, I badly need a job right now which offers good compensation, since I’m the only one supporting my entire family. I put my trust in God for He has and will always be faithful. Thank you and God bless you more.

  3. Dear Lord,
    Ava need’s your favor, as a newborn she has been in the hospital. She need’s your devine protection. In your name,Jesus please place your healing hand’s over her. I have faith in your blessings alway’s.

  4. Abba Father,
    Please bless and heal my sister Briggie in all ways
    and please continue to be a lamp unto her and her family’s feet.
    In Jesus’ Mighty Name
    Amen

Leave a Reply

