Prayer Update for Sandy and Ron

How wonderful is our Lord?  Is there anything too big or too small for Him?  Daniel sent me an update on Ron and to God be the glory!  I lift up hands in praise to God, Father and Master of the Universe.  Please continue to lift Sandy and Ron up in prayer before the Lord.  I give Him thanks and pray for blessings upon you in the name of His precious Son, Jesus, Amen.  – Briggie ^i^

 

 

Hi Judy; 

    You have really touched my heart. Standing together in God’s presence through prayer has really helped Ron. He did not have the shakes as bad and got some sleep last night. I did too.

    Thank you so much and please let the ones that are praying for Ron’s healing know God is hearing their prayers and how much they have encouraged my faith. I am very grateful God has given me such a wonderful support team. Ron has accepted God and when I told him of all the people praying for him and that he WILL see a difference in his health and life, he remarked that these people don’t even know me and they are taking the time out of their busy schedule to pray. God’s love is touching his heart and I wanted you to know it is increasing his faith.

Faith is a mighty spiritual force that unleashes the mighty power of God. And faith is not faith if it does not win.I like that last part. I will keep you posted on God’s gift of healing that he is receiving.

God bless you Judy and Friends,

Sandy

Leave a Reply

