Prayer Request – Tom Gibford

Hello prayer warriors, this prayer request was sent by Daniel on behalf of Tom Gibford.  I know the power of prayer and I ask that you join me in lifting Tom up to the Lord.  Father, in the name of Your precious Son, Jesus, we lift Tom up to You.  He asks that Your will be done in his life and for his healing, and we stand in agreement.  Jesus, Your blood flows through Tom bringing life and healing.  We bind the tumor on his spinal cord in the name of Jesus and declare it dissolved.  We bind the enemy and any hold or plans to keep Tom from doing the will of God and spreading Your message Father God.  We loose healing upon him and declare his spinal cord healed in the perfection You created it in.  Lord may Your peace be upon Tom and his family.  We claim these things in the mighty and precious name of Jesus, amen.

Angel 3Daniel 12:3 Those who are wise will shine like the brightest of heavens, and those who turn many to righteousness will shine like stars forever and ever.

Carol asked for prayer for Tom Gibford.  While in San Francisco to attend a friend’s wedding, he experienced difficulty walking from the tumor on his spinal cord.  He had to fly to LA where he is to undergo radiation on his spine.  Tom is wanting the Lord’s will in this and we pray for his complete healing.  Please pass this on to those concerned.  Thank you.  We are with you Tom!
Cheryl Delhagen

Flowers

~Praise Be To God~

Jesus Is Coming! Are You Ready?

Every Knee Shall Bow

Every Tongue Shall Confess

Jesus Christ is Lord!

Aoly Allizabeth Borre’

702.501.2001

Fish 1

3 thoughts on “Prayer Request – Tom Gibford

  1. Dear Pastor

    I Live in Pakistan. Please pray for me & my family. I Need Spiritual gain, God give me unknown languages, fill me with Holy Spirit, give me power of preaching words of God and the year 2009 will be the year of success for me and my whole family and God bless my Family.

    Thanking you,

    your Brother,

    Ashraf Gill & Family
    Lahore Pakistan
    Mobile No. +92300-4441488
    Email- ashrafgill306@gmail.com

  2. Please help me pray for my daughter who has left and want to experience life with a thrist and hunger for wordly things. We want her to come home. We want her if it is God’s will to stay out there help her to recommitt her life to God. My prayer is that let God’s will done, and help me know what I need to learn from this situation.
    In praying for her I want all her favourite choruses and hymns. bible verses wraps her so that she will not forget and the power of the Holy Spirit will help her know God’s love. She will know and will kmeel before God with a tongue of confession and hunger to seek God will for her.
    thanks concern mum

Leave a Reply

