Urgent Prayer Request – Neviaeh – Amber Alert!!

I received this prayer request from Daniel, a dear brother in Christ Yeshua and I am asking that you immediately pray and pass this along.  I have listed the information below and have put a prayer request for Neviaeh as well.  If anyone has any additional information, please share it with us.

Person needing Prayer: Michigan Amber Alert
Requestors Email: Anonymous
The State of Michigan issued the Amber Alert early Monday morning (05-25) after the girl was apparently abducted while playing in front of her apartment complex in Monroe Sunday evening (05-24). The girl was last seen at about 8:15 PM playing with her scooter. The scooter was later found in the parking lot of the apartment complex. Due to the nature of her disappearance the child is considered to be in extreme danger. Neviaeh Amyah Buchanan a 5 year old white female, 3’8″, 45 pounds with brown eyes and brown hair. She was last seen wearing a red, white and blue striped shirt, knee length blue jeans. There is no suspect information available at this time. There is no suspect vehicle information available at this time. Anyone with information is asked to call the Monroe County Sheriff at 734-243-7070 or dial 911. More information may be available at http://codeamber.c.topica.com/maam63babQuYwciDrpSbafpLR8/

 

Dear prayer warriors, pray with me…

Dear God, please send Your angels to watch over Neviaeh and protect her.  Lord God, touch the heart of whomever has taken this precious jewel so they are compelled to return her to her family.  In the name of Jesus, I pray the blood over her to safeguard her and protect her from all harm.  Father, light the way to where she is and guide those looking for her.  Bring to light anyone or anything that will guide them to her, in Jesus name, amen.

-Briggie ^i^

6 thoughts on “Urgent Prayer Request – Neviaeh – Amber Alert!!

  1. Dear friends in Jesus Christ,
    I would value anyone who would pray for me right now. Because I know our Lord does miracles and I know He answers what is best for us. I left an abusive & threatening relationship and walked out of the family home and left behind all our possessions, clothes, everything 4 months ago. Now, I am trying to fight legally to get it back and no matter what I try, my ex seems not to release that hold. It is a mess, the house is left to ruin – a target for burglars. He has deserted it, but pretends he is there. I can’t legally step foot in whilst it is under the legal system or he “says” he resides there. My ex said “he would make me suffer til the day I die, and make me pay for leaving him”. Well I want to see that chain broken in Jesus name. There is no power in his words over me. My son is 4 and has a right to his home and his memories, as do I, and a clear future, with peace, and not a crying mummy. I need to trust God there is a light at the end of this mess. Thank you, Ruth

    • Dear SJ, I know too well the curse of pain and fatigue. The enemy lauded it over me for too long and I allowed it. Praise God I had people praying for me and I discovered the power that God has given to each of us…His Word and the gift of prayer. Know that the enemy has no power over us that we do not give him. Put on the full armor of God and pray over yourself. Bind the enemy and cast him back to the lake of fire where he belongs. Pray for God to give you strength and wisdom. Now, God can heal us miraculously and He can give us wisdom to use medicine as well. Pray for healing sleep, and if you have trouble sleeping, I recommend Melatonin. I also recommend a good B-Complex vitamin, plenty of sunshine, 10-15 minutes of brisk walking every day, and time spent in God’s Word as well as prayer. Put on some awesome praise and worship music and get your praise on! Take care and God bless you in Jesus name.

  2. My husband and I, (Donnie & Jeanette) are on the verge of a divorce. I know that God does not like divorce and I am trying to really hold. I feel that we are both giving up on our marriage. I am having a very hard time with his daughter living with me. I do not want here there with me and I feel she is making decisions in our household in favor of his daughter and not his wife first. I feel that he is not respecting me as a wife and I am tired and am feeling like the only thing left is my way out of the marriage. Please I need HELP & PRAYER.

    • Dear sister in Christ,
      My heart breaks for you and your family. I know the last thing you want to hear is anyone telling you what they think is the right way to handle your situation, but I ask you to search your heart. It seems like you may not be ready for the responsibilities of being a parent and perhaps were not aware of what marrying into a ready made family would require of you. Know that the enemy wants you to give up, wants you to put your needs above all others, wants you to be in conflict with your daughter and your husband. Search your heart, seek God and ask Him for peace to be upon you, your daughter, your husband and your home. Search the bible for passages on marriage and divorce. Pray over your husband and your daughter and yourself. Bind the enemy and his hold over your minds and peace and joy. The enemy is a thief, a liar, a destroyer and he comes to rob, cheat, steal and ruin lives. Remember that you are not just a wife, you are a mother and regardless of whether you are the one who helped to give her life, you now have an impact on the quality of her life and her future. It’s not just about you and your husband, it’s about your family. May the peace of our Lord be upon you, may He open your eyes and heart and understanding over your situation and may He give you the wisdom, the courage and the strength to bring your family back together, in the name of Jesus, amen.

  3. I will be paying for this preecious child to be brought back home and the angels of the Almighty G-d protects her the whole time….I went through this a few years ago with my two children and the L-ord brought them home safely..Shalom !!! Jess..

Leave a Reply

