There’s nothing too hard for him – A Message From Joel Osteen

Well, it’s Friday and I’m sitting here, trying to decompress from a really stressful day / week of work and I’m reading my email.  As I go through and delete all the junk mail, and respond to messages from friends and family, I save my Joel Osteen messages for last.  The message below is what came today and all I can say is, thank you Lord for using Joel Osteen as a messenger for Your word.  God is in control and I know that there is NOTHING too big, too small or too hard for Him.  He works all things for our good and while it may seem it is more than we can stand, as long as we stand with Him, He will help us, give us strength, comfort and guidance to be victorious.  Have a wonderfully blessed weekend and may God keep you in His care. – Briggie ^i^

 

There’s Nothing too Hard for Him

Today’s Scripture

“Is any thing too hard for the LORD?…” (Genesis 18:14, KJV).

Today’s Word from Joel and Victoria

In Genesis, God promised Sarah that she was going to have a child. At first she didn’t believe it. She thought she was too old. She thought her time had passed. But do you know what God said to her? He simply asked, “Sarah, is there anything too hard for the Lord?” I believe God is saying the same thing to us today. “Is there anything too hard for Me?”

Do you think your dreams are too big for God to bring to pass? Do you think that a relationship is too far gone for God to restore it? Do you think you have to just live with sickness the rest of your life? Get a new vision today because there is nothing too hard for God! God is saying today, “I am all-powerful. I can turn any situation around.” It doesn’t matter what things look like in the natural, we serve a supernatural God. The Amplified version puts it this way, “Is there anything too wonderful for the Lord?” The next time you think, “That’s just too good to be true,” remember, God wants to bless you beyond your wildest dreams. Take the limits off and dare to believe that He has wonderful things in store for you!

A Prayer for Today

Heavenly Father, I choose to trust You with my whole heart. I know there is nothing too hard for You. Help me to stand strong in faith and keep me close to You all the days of my life. In Jesus’ Name. Amen.

 

Click HERE to sign receive daily messages in your email from Joel Osteen.

2 thoughts on “There’s nothing too hard for him – A Message From Joel Osteen

  1. dear Pastor Joel I have a prayer request for my daughter has endrometriosis and it cause her
    trouble to conceive. Pastor my heart is breaking my for my daughter please pray that the lord will remove
    the curse of childless bearing and give her even one child. there is so much things that are not going right in my life right now and for years my church is having such a hard time with the mortgage
    most of our members are not working and the giving is terrible we dont want to loose our church
    so i dont know if you can take up an offering explaining that the Church of God of Prophecy in milton
    mass address 100 bluehill parkway milton mass we have a membership of less that 100.
    needs financial help with the mortgage I would be thrilled if you can give me some ideas for church growth.
    my e-mail is bernicemarkland@yahoo.com anything that will me in church growth

    thank you

    Pastor bernice markland

    • Dear sister in Christ,
      I apologize but this site is not Lakewood Church so pastor Joel Osteen will not see your prayer request here. You can visit their website by clicking HERE and you can place your prayer request with them.
      In the meantime, know that I will be praying for you as well. Remember that God is in control and He knows the plans He has laid for us. Plans to prosper and not harm. Ask God to bless you and your daughter and your church according to His will and riches in heaven. Stand strong in your faith in Him. May God bless you with His peace in Jesus precious name, amen.
      -Briggie

Comments are closed.