My New Years Prayer For You

img_slide-01

As this year comes to a close, I wanted to say thank you to everyone that visits my site.  Thank you for your prayers and for lifting up those who have asked for prayer.

I have met some wonderful people through this blog and it has brought me much joy.

I know my posts are few and far between these past few months, and I want you to know you are all in my thoughts and prayers.

As I sit here waiting for the clock to strike the midnight hour and January 1, 2009, I reflect on where I was a year ago and all that God has brought me through, and taken me to.

I pray that God blesses you and your loved ones with happiness, joy and health.  May He fill your storehouse to overflowing and may His peace surround you and keep you strong.  May you put God first and seek Him for all decisions you make this coming year.  May you hear His voice and walk in His will.  I pray that your relationship with Jesus grows stronger and deeper so that you know Him and the love He has for you.

In the mighty and precious name of Jesus, Yeshua Ha’Mashiach, may you experience His love and joy as never before!

 

Happy New Year!

 

Briggie ^i^

2 thoughts on “My New Years Prayer For You

  1. Dear Briggitte,
    Wishing you health, happiness and joy for you and your whole family in
    2009. Thank you so much for all the wonderful prayers this past year.
    You have been a blessing for me, my family and loved ones.
    God Bless,
    Doris

Leave a Reply

