Prayer Request for Nicholas Ng’ang’a

Hello everyone.  I received a prayer request from a visitor to this site and I am sharing it with you.  As with everything, take it to the Lord and let Him guide you. 

In Christ,

Briggie ^i^

 

 

 

Dear Saints,
Please circulate my prayer request worldwide so that brothers and sisters in Christ can pray for me and my Great Leap Forward Programme that i have initiated in my spiritual,physical and financial life plus that God will give me a breakthrough in my Education Supplements International non-governmental work(NGO) work to the glory and honour of His Name.
God bless you!
Kindest regards.
Nicholas Ng’ang’a
Director
Education Supplements International
P.O Box 3305
Nakuru
Kenya
Email:omkenya64@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

