In Touch Prayer October Week 2

You may have seen in past months my posts for In Touch Ministries.  I receive quarterly prayer requests and I pass them along.  I just received the October – December praise / prayer calendar and I know I fell behind on the last quarter so I am making it a point to get these posted right away.  Please join me in lifting up In Touch Ministries each week.  Take care and God bless you, – Briggie ^i^

 

PraiseFor the past 35 years, God has supplied all that In Touch Ministries has needed, spiritually and financially, to broadcast the gospel via television and radio.  Praise the Lord for His generous provision as we labor to take the good news of Jesus Christ to the world.

 

PrayerPray for Dr. Stanley’s personal devotional times to be intimate and refreshing.  Ask that he would clearly hear the voice of the Lord, both for his personal life and for the ministry of In Touch.

Leave a Reply

