prayer Update # 2 For Kiarah

So, I posted a prayer update for Kiarah back on September 5th and I recently received an update from her grandmother that I want to share with you.  Continue to lift Kiarah and her family up before the Lord for healing and strength.

 

I’m Kiarah’s grandmother in Florida.  Thank you for all your prayers for my precious little grand daughter.   She is quite the fighter and smiles a lot even though she is so weak some times.  She will be having radiation 5x for the next 5 days and every 3rd week she will be having a double dose of chemo for 5 days.  She makes this old (60) years old grandmother not worry about her minor aches and pains any more.   We know that God is watching over her and my son and his wife in NJ.

3 thoughts on “prayer Update # 2 For Kiarah

  1. My name is Cristin, I’m Kiarah’s mom in FL. I also appreciate all teh prayers for her. To all that would be intersted I am hosting a benefit for her here in FL Oct 12 in Tamarac at a place called JB Locals 8110 N Univeristy Dr. Starts at 12 noon and goes all day. So come out and have fun and help raise money for a good cause. Thanks again for all the prayers and support my family appreciates it. Love Cristin

  2. I hope & pray little Kiarah recovers completely
    from this terrible disease. She has so many
    people praying for her well being. It was nice
    to hear from her grandmother in FL.
    God Bless, Doris

Leave a Reply

