Prayer Request Update

Back on September 3rd, I posted a prayer request from one of my readers  She asked me to pray for a couple starting a church and she has given me a praise update that I want to share with everyone.  I want to thank everyone for their prayers, and ask that you continue to lift them up before the Lord as they prepare to share His Word who hunger and thirst after it.  May God continue the good work He has started.

 

9/13/08 …Shalom, just want give you an update of the church,the man who is the owner of the building where my friends will be pastoring is going to let them have it for two months free ,meaning they do not need to pay money on the lease for two months ,so they can go in and lay carpet and get chairs and anything else they need..This is an answer to prayer………Baruch ata Adonai Eloheinu Melech Ha olam…keep praying for them and the church..and the congregation..I will send more info when I can, shalom,Jess..

2 thoughts on “Prayer Request Update

  1. PRAY FOR ME AND MY WIFE SEPERATION IS ON THE MOVE. PRAY THAT WE CAN RECOVER.
    AND THAT DEEP LOVE WILL RETURNS TO BOOTH OF US. BY THE BLOOD OF YESHUA HAMASIACH
    0031224799820 PLEASE CAL

Leave a Reply

