I Am Still Here

I first want to thank each and everyone of you that have kept me and my family in prayer.  As you may know, I was blessed with a full time job and started on September 2nd.  Things have been in fast forward ever since and I have not been able to devote time to posting on my blog.  For that I beg your forgiveness and hope to be resume regular posting again very soon.  I will still post prayer requests, so please do not hesitate to send them to me.

Being out of the work force for over 4 years has taken it’s toll on my ability to coordinate my time and I am trying to get back into the ‘groove’.  I will admit though that I am not suffering from Insomnia anymore – PRAISE GOD!!!  I’m so exhausted by the time I get home I’m ready to go to bed by 8pm!  On the flip side, I am learning so much on my new job, and the company I work for is so multi-faceted that some days it makes my head spin, but I thank God every day for blessing me with a job.

I have some new pictures to post, and there is so much going on in my home between my kids and their activities, work and my husband’s health – which is improving every day, so I hope that within the next week or so to update my blog.

To all my friends, family and readers, you are in my thoughts, and prayers every day.  Your prayers for me and my family are such a blessing to us we cannot fully express our appreciation in words so we ask that God our heavenly Father richly bless you, according to His riches in heaven.  May He give the angels charge over your protection and may you know the peace that only He can bring.

2 thoughts on “I Am Still Here

  1. Dear Briggitte,
    I knew you were on top of the world with your
    new job but so glad to hear Jose is doing so
    much better. Hope all good things continue.
    God Bless, Doris

Leave a Reply

