Prayer Request

I received a prayer request from one of my readers and I ask that you join with me to lift this couple up before the Lord.

A married couple 50 years young who have a deep and humble love for the Lord have recently started a church.  They believe in the One True God of Israel and are led by the Holy Spirit to preach the Word of God.

They have a small membership which is growing and they have a meeting place.  The building is in need of some repairs and they are also in need of carpeting, chairs, kitchen appliances and finances to meet their monthly expenses.

Please lift them up before the Lord as they work to further the kingdom of God.

Lord God, Master and Creator of the universe, we come before You and place this couple before Your throne.  We give thanks that they have accepted the responsibility of leading and feeding Your flock.  Guide them and teach them according to Your will.  We ask that you bless and increase them and their following.  Holy Spirit, fall upon them and anoint them as they teach and impart the Word of the One True God.  Lord Jehovah, may they be guided by You and seek Your wisdom and truth.  Father, bless the church with workers that will be able to help the with repairs, various duties and members that seek the Word of God, in the mighty and powerful name of Jesus, Yeshua Ha’Mashiach, amen.

4 thoughts on “Prayer Request

  1. Pingback: Prayer Request Update « There is Power in Prayer through Yeshua Ha’ Mashiach!

  2. Dear friends

    My name is ericka
    Please pray for me I am a single mother of tree girls , they are 12, 10 and 7 years old
    I really need a miracle to happen…the situation I am going throu is really very hard,
    I need God to heal me also. Please pray for me so that I can have total victory over all
    The enemies that are confronting me and my 3 girls at this time and protection. I need wisdom and strength from God. Please I feel like I am abouth to die with out Gods intervention on My favor. I also need a finantial miracle.
    Also for all the petitions of my hearth that God knows.
    Please pray for the girls also that they can be more obedient to me and for all the petitions of my heart. I Praise God in advance for this for I know nothing is imposible to God and that he really cares for our needs .

    Please pray for me

    Atte
    Mother of tree.
    Thank you so much and God bless you all.

  3. PLEASE, KEEP FERVENTLY PRAYING FOR FOLLOWING NEEDS:

    FOR NEBOJSA AND ME

    FOR NEW IDEAS ABOUT BRINGING US BACK TOGETHER

    WE HAD RELATIONSHIP and DEEP LOVE, but then he withdraw, because of some MISUNDERSTANDING, HIS HURTS FROM THE PAST AND PRIDE – THAT GOD TOUCH AND SHAKE, MOVE HIM, ORGANIZE AND BRING NEW COMMUNICATION, NEW CLOSENESS,GOOD THINGS BETWEEN US!

    That Nebojsa DOES NOT GET INVOLVED INTO ANY NEW RELATIONSHIP, BUT THAT THINGS MOVE and WE RECONCILE ASAP! NOT TO BE DELAY ANYMORE!!!

    That God WORK ON HIM to understand THAT FEELINGS ARE NOT TO RUN FROM THEM, BUT BUILD FUTURE AND LIFE – AND PUT HIS EFFORT AND STRENGTH IN THAT – he said, and knows what he promised – THAT GOD HEAL HIS PREVIOUS HURTS, that WE CONTINUE conversation ABOUT MARRIAGE AND BRING IT TO FULFILLING SOON!

    FOR MY FRIEND MARINA THAT GOD SEND A RIGHT MAN INTO HER LIFE-she was waiting long enough for one boy to move – THAT SHE BE LOVED, UNDERSTOOD AND APPRECIATED AND GET MARRIED AS SOON AS POSSIBLE, because she also wants to have children. If ONE BOBAN SP, IS THE RIGHT ONE,THAT GOD LEAD THAT, that they meet, talk…

    That God bless her work in a nurseries – That she cooperate with Mrs. Nevena and Peca, and have, IN GENERAL, MORE FINANCES FROM THAT WORK – AND HER WORK AND COOPERATION with Bible School, TRANSLATING FOR THEM, because that’s occasional, but would mean to her SPIRITUALLY, and as her MINISTRY, AND EXTRA FINANCES -she has a big family, there are always expenses.

    FOR MARINA’S SISTER MILIJANA, who IS IN THE 5. MONTH OF PREGNANCY. THAT SHE DELIVERS IN TIME, a STRONG AND HEALTHY BABY! FOR GOD’S PROTECTION OF HER AND A BABY.

    For all people mentioned – AND ALL PEOPLE READING OR PRAYING FEW SENTENCES – GOD’S PLAN, PROTECTION, LEADING, BLESSINGS, LOVE AND MARRIAGE – MAY GOD ABUNDANTLY BLESS YOU!

    THANK YOU FOR EVERY RIGHT SUPPORT IN PRAYER.

    Katarina from Belgrade

Leave a Reply

