Urgent Prayer Request For Orissa India





 

Imagine how you would feel if a mob broke into your home, raped your wife and daughters, tried to kill you and then burned your house down-all because you are a Christian. That’s exactly what is happening to our brothers and sisters in Orissa, India, right now. Read the latest update on the continuing volatile situation here.

Dear friend, I have seen a lot of violence against Christians in my more than 30 years of sharing the Gospel with the people of Asia. I have even been on the receiving end of some of those attacks. But the events in Orissa are by far the most orchestrated and horrifying atrocities I have ever witnessed. Please join me in praying for these persecuted brothers and sisters in their time of great suffering.

Yours for the unreached,
K.P. Yohannan
K.P. Yohannan
Founder & President




About Gospel for Asia: learn more about GFA.

Subscription Information:
To subscribe to this newsletter, please visit our email page.

 

Contact Information:
Gospel for Asia
1800 Golden Trail Ct.
Carrollton TX 75010
Phone: 800-WIN-ASIA
Email: info@gfa.org

10 thoughts on “Urgent Prayer Request For Orissa India

  1. Jesus i pray for the wellbeing of my brothers and sisters in orissa who have become the victim of violence, may the Lord give these people strength and may more trust in God can be manifested in them through my prayer.i can feel the people who are doing this are sure in darkness may the holy name of God take these people out and they can also experience the real miracle in their lifethrough Jesus.AMEN.

  2. Pray for me in my the fight against false doctrine in long time many resisanace forces ,thanks and bless with victory in Christ,keijo sweden

  3. I have been been married for 10 years but i have no child and I am a diabetic patient please pray for me and my husband that God give us a child and finish my diabetes from my body.please pray for my financial problems because my husband started a new business pray for his business that God blessed it.please pray all that because I am so upset from all this.

  4. pray for me and my brother fazal rahman we are atudent of 1st year (general nursing) our exam are going to start on 18 oct.please…….. GOD give us success wiht good score

  5. Father God,
    Please protect our brothers and sisters in India and all over the world. Lord we pray that they stand strong in their faith and that the attackers repent and turn to You for forgiveness.
    In Yeshua’s Name,
    Amen

Leave a Reply

