Update On Logan 7/7

I just received this update from Daniel and knew you would all want to hear this wonderful news.  All praise and glory to God, Master and Creator of the Universe!

 

I just wanted to let everyone know that I am waiting for Logan’s Grandma to give me an update on Logan. The last I heard, Logan is scheduled to come home tomorrow, July 8th. That was not for certain when I spoke with Gail last. Also, Gail is trying to get me a beautiful picture of Logan taken recently. Gail did tell me that Logan continues to make wonderful progress with his therapy and is getting better each day.

As I’ve said before, the prayers are working and are still needed. We need to continue to pray for Logan until he is back 100%!!!!

Thank you all again for your continued love and support for Logan and the family. As soon as I hear from Gail, I will make sure to let you all know! I can’t wait to send the beautiful picture of Logan to you all!!!! He has become our MIRACLE and I know you all feel like Logan is one of your own, just as I do!!!!!!

Love to you all!

Lisa Thompson

2 thoughts on “Update On Logan 7/7

Leave a Reply

