June Pay It Forward winners

Okay, my June Pay It Forward giveaway ended at 5pm this evening so Random.Org picked my winners and they are:

God’s Creative Power For Healing Winners:

Camille, Kendra and Ray

God’s Creative Power For Finances Winner:

Tim

I will be contacting each of the winners via email.  I will post a July PIF after the 4th.  Be sure to head over to Overwhelmed With Joy to check out other book giveaways.

I’ll leave you with this last thing, I am currently reading, image The Jesus I Never Knew by Philip Yancey and I feel it is a must read for everyone.  He looks deeply at all the the stereotypes and the scriptures and reveals a Jesus that will challenge your current image of Him.

One thought on “June Pay It Forward winners

Leave a Reply

