Move over YouTube – GodTube is in the House!

Okay, since I got the email from my Mom about Laminin I’ve been hearing a lot about this guy Louie Giglio.

As I was searching for info on him through the Internet, I came upon a new site, that I am sad to say I never heard of before.

It’s called GodTube!  It’s a really cool site and it’s not just video’s.  There is a virtual bible, a prayer wall, personal blog and so much more.

I’m really disappointed that I hadn’t seen anything on any of the Christian sites I’ve been to, they should really be talking this site up.

So take a few minutes and head on over, I know you’ll love it so much you’ll bookmark it or add it to your start up pages.

Leave a Reply

