the Way – A message From Joel Osteen

I haven’t posted a message from Joel Osteen in quite some time, and it’s not because I haven’t wanted to, it’s because for some reason, I can’t always see his messages through my email.  Tonight as I was checking my email, I saw a message in my inbox from Joel Osteen and when I opened it I was able to see it and knew I was meant to share it.  I can honestly say that I am completely in agreement that God is there for you through thick and thin and will make a way according to His will and purpose for your life – all we have to do is put Him first, listen and let Him guide us.  He will not make beggars of us, leave us or forsake us – He will be with us always. 

 

 

The Way

Today’s Scripture

“‘…how can we know the way?’ Jesus answered, ‘I am the way and the truth and the life. No one comes to the Father except through Me’” (John 14:5-6).

Today’s Word from Joel and Victoria

Do you need direction in your life today? Not only is Jesus the way to life in eternity, but Jesus is the way to everything you need in this life here on earth. Do you need to know the way out of debt? Look to the Father through Jesus. Do you need to know the way to having better relationships…the way to overcome an addiction…to live in peace and joy? When you know Jesus, you know the Way. No matter what you are facing today, no matter what challenges or obstacles are in your life, He will make a way for you even when you don’t see how. God loves you so much that He wants to strengthen and empower you to live in total victory. That’s why He sent His Son, Jesus, to this earth—to show you the way to live an abundant life! Open your heart today and receive all that God has given you through Jesus. As you do, you’ll see His hand lead you in the way of victory in every area of your life!

A Prayer for Today

Father in heaven, thank You for sending Your Son, Jesus, to show me the way. I invite You into every area of my life. Keep me close to You always. In Jesus’ Name. Amen.

4 thoughts on “the Way – A message From Joel Osteen

  1. dear Anita, our God is able to do abundantly over and above all we could ever ask for. He knows our needs and loves to bless us, I will be standing with you in prayer, please let me know how you make out. take care and God bless you

    briggie

  2. My name is Anita and my son name is Aidan from Augest last year up to today we are in very hard financial situation are,we lost our house and store and we are trying to get back our house and store please pray for both of us. We need to close an escrow by next week and we need to get our store back from the landlord please pray for ous to win our house and store case in court.thank you

  3. Dear Pam, I will stand in agreement with you and ask Yeshua to guide and strengthen you and your children. Psalms 55:22 says to, “cast your cares upon the Lord and He will sustain you, He will never let the righteous fall.” And 1Peter 5:7 says, “cast all your anxiety on Him because He cares for you.” God knows what is in your heart and He knows our thoughts and needs, and there are those that would tell you there is no need to speak out what the need is, but I say our words have power and when we release them, and declare the Word of God over them we activate His power over our situation. There is no need to tell me or others what the need is, just speak it out to God. Take care and God bless you,
    Briggie ^i^

  4. Please Lord Help my daughter Sammie whom I love and whom you love Lord she is feeling overwhelmed help her graduate High School she is trying so hard help her lord 6/8/08 and my son Matthew Lord just hold him (unspoken prayers) you know his situation Lord holding Pam’s son Matthew

Comments are closed.