Prayer Request Susan Fagan

Dear friends, I received a prayer request from Doris asking us to please lift her dear friend Susan Fagan up to the Lord in your daily prayers.  She is going through some personal trials in her life and is greatly troubled.  Pray that the Lord gives her guidance and directs her path.  Ask the Lord to place His angels around her like a hedge to protect her from any attacks, and to give her the peace that only our Lord and Savior can bring.  I pray that Psalm 23 comes to Susan’s remembrance and that is serves as a source of strength for her.  May she know that even when things look their darkest, Jesus is with us, carrying us and holding us in His grace and mercy.

6 thoughts on “Prayer Request Susan Fagan

    • Sally,
      I was praying for God to give me a job just a few short months ago and I can honestly say that He will bless you with the right job at the right time. Stand in faith no matter how bad the storm around you seems. I know what you are going through, my family is trying to recover from my being out of work for over 4 1/2 years. Mountains of debt surround us, we still have children at home to support and we stand in prayer every day that God gives us His grace, strength, mercy and peace to get through this valley. May He place His angels about you and give you peace and may He bless you with the perfect job and fill your storehouse to overflowing in the mighty name of Jesus, amen!

  1. HOW PERFECT IS OUR LORD…..I ALSO AM SUSAN FAGAN IN MONTGOMERY, TEXAS AND HAVE BEEN GOING THROUGH SOME REALLY TROUBLED TIMES WHEN I SEARCHED THE WEB AND CAME UPON THIS. I AM LIFTING UP SUSAN IN PRAYER AS I WRITE THIS. AGAPE

Leave a Reply

