Inspired Faith Broadcasting Network

IFBN

 

Praise God for His faithfulness and for those who love and serve Him.  My friend Daniel sent me a link to IFBN’s website today and after I figured out how to use the site, I was blessed with wonderful worship and then tonight at 9pm EST I was tuned in to an awesome bible study called “The Messianic Hour” with Rabbi Scott Sekulow, who also has a website. 

I highly recommend this site to anyone that is looking to go deeper into worship and learn more about our Jewish roots.  Registration is free and once you register you will receive a confirmation email with a link that will take you back to Inspired Faith Broadcasting Network.  Once you log in, on the left hand side of the page under HOME click on the link that says HI Band w/graphics.  This will open up your media player and then you will begin to hear wonderful messianic praise and worship. 

 

3 thoughts on “Inspired Faith Broadcasting Network

  1. Hi My brothers in Christ,
    I would like to send you four tracts of my new album for free so you can enjoy worship taken from the book of Psalm´s. Please send me the e-mail address for Inspired Faith Broadcasting Network.
    Many Thanks
    Best Regards

    Austin
    A child of GOD

Leave a Reply

