Urgent Prayer Request – Erin Page

When someone visits my blog and leaves a comment, I like to visit their site and return the favor.  Today I was led to Brandy’s site and found this urgent prayer request from earlier this week and knew I had to post it here as well.  Please add Erin and her family to your prayer list and pass along the request to as many as you can for there is power in the corporate prayer of those who love and serve Him!  I am pasting the original request as it was received by Brandy along with an update an link to the family’s website. 

erin-page2.jpg

THIS LITTLE GIRL (HER AND HER FAMILY GO TO MY CHURCH) NEEDS ALL THE PRAYERS SHE CAN GET. HER NAME IS ERIN PAGE SHE IS 14. SHE IS VERY, VERY SICK. HER FAMILY HAS BEEN TOLD HER CHANCES OF DYING ARE GREATER THAN HER CHANCES OF LIVING. SHE HAS DOUBLE PNEUMONIA, THE FLU, AND STREP. SHE HAS GONE INTO SEPTIC SHOCK AND IS ON A VENT IN THE ICU.  TUESDAY THEY FLEW HER OUT TO VANDY IN NASHVILLE. SHE HAS WENT UNDER EXPLORATORY SURGERY TO SEE WHERE THE INFECTION IS COMING FROM. ( THEY HAVE SAID THAT THEY THINK IT COULD BE HER BOWELS AND.. OR INTESTINES DYING). SHE NEEDS ALL THE PRAYER SHE CAN GET SO I AM PASSING IT ON TO ANY AND EVERY PERSON I
CAN THINK OF THAT MIGHT SEND UP A PRAYER FOR HER .

Click HERE to visit the website Erin’s family created.  They have a journal where they post updates on her condition.

16 thoughts on “Urgent Prayer Request – Erin Page

  1. I am a very innocent boy. I am only 14 years old boy. One man in my compound unnecessarily made a complaint against to me in police station. Though 5 months over case was not over. This month 25th I am asked to come to police station regarding the case. Please pray for me to get complete deliverance on that day. Really I did’nt do any mistake. Please pray for me. By
    A boy in Christ.

  2. Hello A.Raj,
    I know too well about being in debt and owing a lot of money. I know about sleepless nights, upset stomachs, nerves on edge and feeling like I had nowhere to turn. I also know that God does not wish for any of us to be lacking and He has not given us a spirit of fear. It is the enemy that wants you twisted up in knots, fretting and worrying and wondering how you are going to make it. God is in control – keep saying it over and over until you know that you know that you know that God is in control. He will make a way. Trust in Him and give Him all the praise even when you can’t see the light at the end of the tunnel – Psalm 23 says that yea though I walk through the valley…Note how it says you walk through – you will make it through and be a living testimony and blessing to others…

  3. Praise the Lord .I am currently struggling financially.. I have a due amount of 13000 Dollars.Please pray for me to clear all my dues. Because of this I cannot Sleep and cannot take my food properly.I am in big pressure and praying to my lord to solve my problems.I am financially very weak and need prayers to improve on my finances.
    Raj

  4. MY UNCLE NIKOLA (my mother’s only brother) is in hospital and his CONDITION IS CRITICAL. Few years ago he had a stroke and now HIS BRAIN CELLULES ARE ATROPHYING. HE CAN NOT MOVE HIS LEFT LEG AND HAND.

    Please pray, THAT GOD TOUCH AND HEAL MY UNCLE NIKOLA, AND PROTECT HIS LIFE.

    He is wonderful man, Christian all his life, regulary attended church. Doctor said that now everything is in God’s hands.

    PLEASE BELIEVE IN MIRACLE AND PRAY THAT GOD COMPLETE HEAL HIM.

    Thank you and may God abundantly BLESS YOU

    Katarina

  5. My daughter’s name is Erin Page and I just googled her name and came across your Erin. I just wanted to say that I am saying a prayer for her. When my Erin was a Sophomore in high school she was diagnosed with an arachnoid cyst in the middle of her brain. God is good and there is power in prayer. God bless your family.

  6. Praise the Lord.
    I am writing this with a broken heart.Please pray for Mable. I loved her soo much and she too. we together pledged to get married and we are praying for that. Her parents are not willing.They are not allowing her to contact me. I don’t know what to do and say. I am crying to Jesus the whole day and night. My heart is paining because of this. i cannot sleep without hearing her voice her mother and sister is avoiding me too much.they are saying bad words to me.please pray for to realize my true love to her and come back to me and contact me .I am praying to Jesus for a miracle in this problem. Only god can solve this problem .please pray for hearing the good news from her parents that they are satisfied in this and ready for the marriage. So all my brothers and sisters please pray for us…Please…..

  7. Praise the Lord.
    I am writing this with a broken heart.Please pray for Mable. I loved her soo much and she too. we together pledged to get married and we are praying for that. Her parents are not willing.They are not allowing her to contact me. I don’t know what to do and say. I am crying to Jesus the whole day and night. My heart is paining because of this. My God knows how much I loved her. yesterday I saw her in the church.she didnt even look at me ,this hurted me too much.please pray for to realize my true love to her and come back to me and contact me .I am praying to Jesus for a miracle in this problem. Only god can do something in this problem .please pray for hearing the good news from her parents that they are satisfied in this and ready for the marriage. So all my brothers and sisters please pray for us…Please…..
    Ayyappa

  8. All my children shall be taught of the Lord and great shall be their peace.
    All my children to be brought to deep repentence and return to Christ.
    That all my children shall not marry nonchristians but shall marry Holy Spiritfilled christians instead.
    My marriage reconciliation – failing that a kind christian man who will love and care for me and like wise me him.

  9. In response to the prayer request I recently discovered from Homer for
    my dear daughter, Stephanie Robles, in the Philippines:
    I am forever thankful for all your thoughts and prayers for my little girl.
    I earnestly believe that your prayers for her health and happiness have
    been answered and through these prayers God has strengthened her and allowed us to make contact once again. Due to the domestic struggle she was going through, she relocated and my hopes of ever finding her were very slim. Through God and the power of prayer I am now communicating with my daughter regularly and hearing her laugh and sharing photos has been such a blessing in our life! I thank Homer for his prayer request and his kindness towards my Stephanie but most of all, my unending thanks goes out to our Lord and Savior for the love and care that he bestowed on my dear one so far away. Please pray that one day I may once again be joined with my daughter and that God will grant her all the happiness that can only come through his love. May God’s blessings be on all who’s prayers were swiftly answered.

  10. Dear Joyce meyer as I am working for a builder
    for the last 2 years as a sales executive been
    performing sales targets for the last 3 months
    there is no sale ie from Dec 2007 the last sales
    took place after that almost it has come to stand
    still I am handling Upper Crest Project comprises
    of 3 Bhk garden homes & row house there are about
    12 garden home & 18 row houses total 30 out of which
    I have sold 14 3 were sold by our partner there
    are 13 balance I was asked by my VP why there are
    not selling I have explained al the pro & cons
    in terms of not selling the flats.
    He said no matter what it takes to sell I need
    results I am worried what will happen at any
    cost I dont want to lose my good job since I have a
    family of two my son is 5 months old and my wife
    I have lost my peace of mind & my well being so
    kindly pray for me regularly that everthing
    should go well for me I have faith in God
    But since you are the servant of God and can pray
    for me more intensely and also your ministry will
    pray for me.

    Thanks & regards.
    Reuben

  11. Dear Homer and Marina, you and your loved ones will be lifted up in prayer. I believe that God answers prayer according to His will and that He holds no good thing from those who love and diligently seek Him. May He bless you and keep you in His care and may His peace be upon you.
    Briggie ^i^

  12. Please, support in prayer FOR MY FRIENDS

    For KATARINA – that God shake, move, touch her NEBOJSA
    – THAT THEY RECONCILE ASAP – they care for each other, love each other, but that he REPENT for his behaving and CALL HER SOON AND APOLOGIZE- THAT THEIR RELATIONSHIP CONTINUE, GROW INTO MARRIAGE, THAT NOTHING STANDS BETWEEN THEM

    That God BRING A RIGHT MAN INTO MY LIFE, ASAP – THAT WILL LOVE GOD, ME, work for God’s Kingdom here

    I appreciate your prayers and thank you very, very much

    Your sister in Christ, MARINA

  13. It is an honor and with much pleasure to get in touch with all of you again. I would like to express my deepest gratitude for those of you who have prayed for my beloved.

    My name is Homer and I would like to send a prayer request for my beloved, Stephanie Robles from Tarlac, Philippines. She is having much trouble with her health. The doctor diagnosed her with urinary tract infection and her being “acidic”. There are also domestic problems inside her home. These are the things causing her anxiety, stress and agitation.

    I would like to ask for your kind and compassionate heart to once again pray for her. I know that God will grant her serenity, wisdom and constant protection. I pray for her happiness, whatever that means. In the name of the Holy Spirit and in Jesus’ name. Amen.

  14. GOD is bringing us to our knees all over this country for ERIN.IF we all come together in one acord praying for healing HE will see it through. YOUR SISTER IN CHRIST McKENZIE HOSKINS

  15. Thank You so much for posting this,for more people to get to know and love ERIN as we do, more importantly ,for more people to lift up prayer to our heavenly FATHER for his healing power to touch ERIN’S body.WE ARE CLAMING JOHN 11:4 ON ERIN’S BEHALF.LOVE IN CHRIST, Brenda Hoskins

Leave a Reply

