Interceding For Our Children Week of Feb. 24th

I’m a bit late, but here is this weeks prayer from Leigh Ann at IFOC, insert the names of your children where the blank is, and I also inserted my husbands name there too!.  As always, you can head over to her site to see all her posts.  Take care and God bless you. 

Where I need to be healed, delivered, changed, matured, or made whole, I invite You to do that in me. Help me to walk in righteousness and integrity before You. Help me set myself apart from my selfish ways to be completely with ____________; to be there for them and that they completely and totally feel Your love flowing from me.

The righteous man walks in his integrity; his children are blessed after him. Proverbs 20:7

Do not provoke your children to wrath, but bring them up in the training and admonition of the Lord. Ephesians 6:4

Leave a Reply

