January Pay It Forward With A Twist Winners

I am soooooo overdue with this and I apologize for not taking care of this sooner.  If you have read my prior post, you already know that the past few weeks have been difficult for me which is one of the reasons I have neglected my blog – but enough of that, on to the business at hand.

 Once again I used Random.Org to pick the winners and here they are:

gaither1  Congratulations to Jenn.  I’ll be emailing you and once I get your snail mail addy, the book will be on its way to you.

gaither2  Congratulations Julie C, this book will be on its way to you once I get your snail  mail addy.

Thanks so much to everyone that entered my giveaway.  I hope that you will stop back and enter future giveaways and  browse my site.  Take care, God bless and know that He will never leave you, nor forsake you and He desires to know you and for you to know Him!

Leave a Reply

