What Color Crayon Are You?

I found this over at The Happy Wonderer and thought it was fun so I decided to participate too.  I’m a green crayon and even though my favorite color is purple, I like what it says about me so I’ll stick with the green. 

 

You Are a Green Crayon

Your world is colored in harmonious, peaceful, natural colors.
While some may associate green with money, you are one of the least materialistic people around.
Comfort is important to you. You like to feel as relaxed as possible – and you try to make others feel at ease.
You’re very happy with who you are, and it certainly shows!
Your color wheel opposite is red. Every time you feel grounded, a red person does their best to shake you.

 

What Color Crayon Are You?

Leave a Reply

