Works For Me Wednesday – Conversion Chart

 

wfmwsmall I noticed that I still had a 2007 calendar on my fridge so I thought I would check out the reverse side before I tossed it out and found this handy dandy little conversion chart.  I decided to scan it into my computer so I can still toss it out, and I’ll have it as a quick reference right in my documents if I ever need it in the future.  I killed 2 birds with one stone here, I decluttered my fridge and since it’s in my computer it isn’t going to take up space anywhere but my pc!

I know it’s a bit hard to read but I saved it as a word document that can be resized and printed so if anyone would like one, just let me know and I’ll be happy to email it to you.

conversion chart

One thought on “Works For Me Wednesday – Conversion Chart

Leave a Reply

