Thursday Thirteen 12th Edition

 snowflake tt Another week has come and gone and I sit here wondering what to post for this week’s TT!  It’s like my brain is numb for some reason, or maybe it’s just old age!  Suddenly a thought comes to mind, how about I post about some of the blogs I read on a regular basis!!!  I put them in alphabetical order and while these aren’t the only blogs I visit, I go to these at least once a week. Hope you enjoy the list!

5 Minutes for Mom

A Gentlemen’s Domain

An Island Life

An Island Review

ChrisReeder.com

I was MADE for this

Interceding For Our Children

Laura William’s Musings

Overwhelmed With Joy

Proverbs31 Ministries

Rocks In My Dryer

The Diaper Diaries

Toast Arcade

2 thoughts on “Thursday Thirteen 12th Edition

Leave a Reply

