Win a pair of Bitten Jeans!!

Homemaker of the 21st Century is having a great giveaway!  You can enter to win a pair of Bitten jeans by Sarah Jessica Parker!  I love her clothes.  Last year a Steve and Barry’s opened up near us and I took my youngest daughter (a freshman in high school) there to get her school clothes and not only was the selection great, the prices were unbelievable. 

When I opened my email today and saw that this giveaway was listed on An Isand Review I knew I had to check it out!  All you have to do is put up a post on your site and then go back to Homemaker’s site and leave a comment, but you have to  hurry, this contest ends January 17th!

Leave a Reply

