Coupons Up For Grabs

Right after Christmas I went to Michael’s Arts and Crafts store and there was a volunteer from the Children’s Miracle Network asking people to sign up for the Philadelphia Inquirer.  If you signed up, the CMN would receive a contribution in your name and you would get a $5 Michael’s gift card.  I decided to sign up for a couple of reasons; 1) it was for a good cause, 2) I only had to sign up for the Thursday-Sunday delivery, 3) I figured it would be a good way to get my daughter to catch up on current events the old fashioned way, 4) I can always use a free gift card!!!

So, the delivery started last Thursday and I can’t believe all the coupons that come in the weekend paper!  I haven’t been a coupon clipper in years and lately I shop at the Aldi’s and they don’t take coupons since most of their items are not “name brand” products, but the Pathmark is having TRIPLE COUPONS now through the 17th for any coupon under 99 cents so tonight I became a coupon clipping machine!  First I let my daughter clip whatever coupons she wanted because she loves to clip coupons.  Then it was my turn and initially I was only going to clip the ones I thought I could use and toss the rest but then I thought that maybe there was someone out there in bloggyland that also used coupons and might want the ones I don’t!

Here are some coupons up for grabs – if more than one person wants a specific coupon, I’ll use random.org to select a winner.  Just leave me a comment stating which coupon you’d like (you can just list the number rather than the description, for example if you want the Glade flame-less starter kit coupon just type #6) no later than Friday January 18th 11:59pm.  I’ll notify the winners via email on the 19th.  Some of these coupons expire the first week in February which is why I’m giving this such a quick deadline – I want to make sure you get them in time to use them.

1.  Save $5 Scrubbing Bubbles Automatic Shower Cleaner Starter Kit & $2 on any Two Refills

2.  Target Coupon – $5 Off Aquafresh White Trays & Manufacturer Coupon $5 Off Aquafresh White Trays (if Target will let you use both coupons, that’s quite a savings!)

3.  $2 Off Any Glade Plugins Scented Oil Warmer & $1 Off any Two Refills

4.  $5 Off Any Listerine Whitening Quick Dissolving Strips 56 count

5.  Up to $20 Off any OneTouch Blood Glucose Monitoring System

6.  $3 Off Any Glade Wisp Flameless Candle Starter Kit

7.  $5 Off Triple Strength, Complete or Super Glucosamine 2000 Plus Flex-a-min

8.  $5 Off Lysol Nuetra Air Fresh-matic Starter Kit

9.  Get Any Airwick Scented Oil Warmer Unit Free when you buy any Airwick Scented Oil Refill & $1 Off any 2 Airwick Scented Oil Refills

10: A HUGE stack of coupons for a wide variety of items.

One thought on “Coupons Up For Grabs

Comments are closed.