A Blog A Day???

Okay, I had a lot of posts for 2007, but I certainly did not do a post a day, so what in the world possessed me to even consider signing up for the blog a day challenge at Blog365???  I think I’ve mentioned in prior posts that I subscribe via email to a few blogs and The Diaper Diaries is one of them.  Well, in my inbox today was her post on Things I Love Thursday and she loves blogging and so do I but not as much as she does, she runs 2 sites that I know of and I have trouble with just 1.  She mentioned that she signed up for the blog a day challenge over at Blog365, and I have no idea why, but I decided to take the challenge as well.  So, here is my Blog365 addy and I’m not really sure how it works – I don’t know if it will link my posts from this site or if I’ll have to copy them over, but for now I just cut and pasted my posts from here to there.  I’ll figure it out eventually – I’m smart like that – at least that’s what my mom tells me!  Anyway, I’d love it if you visited me over there and added yourself as my friend – but if you don’t want to, that’s cool, I won’t hold it against you – I love you no matter what – really!!!

5 thoughts on “A Blog A Day???

  1. Hey Sher – thanks for friending me! If you signed up I think you unsign yourself – but before you do that, give it a shot – you never know if you’ll be able to do it unless you try!

  2. Hi,
    I’m not sure what I just did. *lol* I went to your site to be added as your friend, but I think I might have signed up for Blog365. Yikes!! I’m not ready for that commitment. Hope I didn’t mess up. 🙂

Leave a Reply

