I Wish For You…

Today…I wish you a day of ordinary miracles- 
ATT00009
A fresh pot of coffee you didn’t have to make yourself.

ATT00015
An unexpected phone call from an old friend.

ATT00021
Green stoplights on your way to work or shop.

ATT00024
I wish you a day of little things to rejoice in…

ATT00027
The fastest line at the grocery store.

ATT00030 
A good sing along song on the radio.

ATT00036

The perfect parking space.


ATT00039

Your keys right where you look.


ATT00045

I wish you a day of happiness and perfection… little bite-size pieces of perfection
that give you the funny feeling that
SOMEONE is smiling on you, and  holding you so
gently because you are someone special and rare.

ATT00051
I wish You a day of Peace, Happiness and Joy.


ATT00057
They say it takes a minute to find a special person, an hour to appreciate them, a
day to love them, but then an entire life to forget them.


ATT00063
Let the ones you love know that you’ll never forget them.


ATT00069
It only take a moment.


ATT00075
Take the time!


ATT00081
You’ll be glad you did.

2 thoughts on “I Wish For You…

  1. dear briggie I just come across your what I call a most Inspiring site it is just so refreshing and so encouraging you are doing a beautiful job keep up this blessed good work.

    • Dear Priscilla, thank you so much for visiting my blog and for your gracious comments. I am blessed by everyone that visits and takes a moment to share their thoughts with me. I pray that God richly blesses you and may His peace be upon you.

Leave a Reply

