About Me Page Updated

If you’ve browsed my blog you may have seen my About Me page.  I decided to use that page to track my weight loss progress from my Gastric Bypass back in June.  I realized that I hadn’t updated my page in over 2 months so today I had my son take my picture (the hair is totally the pits and the outfit isn’t the most flattering).  Looking back I should have done a better job planning the whole thing.  If I had my thinking cap on I would have gotten my hair done and had my best fitting jeans and top on – but that’s the beauty of menopause!  So, if you’re wondering how I look now, head over and check me out!

Leave a Reply

