December Giveaway #2

I have been meaning to have a few giveaways this month, but I’ve had a headache for about a week now and it’s just kept me from being able to do much of anything.  But, I just got done posting the winners of my December Pay It Forward and December Giveaway #1 and I was rummaging through some of my storage containers and found a brand new copy of santa The Autobiography of Santa Claus by Jeff Guinn.  I have to admit 2 things – first, I haven’t read this book and secondly, I bought it last year to read, but somehow it got packed away last Christmas.  About 2 weeks ago I was at Barnes and Noble and picked up another copy (of course I had forgotten that I had bought this same book last year – getting old stinks!!!)  But it’s good luck for one of you lucky readers because I’m gonna give one of my copies away.  All you have to do to enter is leave me a comment and if you subscribe to my feed, you’ll get an extra entry and blogging about this giveaway on your site will get you another entry.  This contest will run until midnight EST December 21st.  Good luck to everyone!

– Briggie ^i^

13 thoughts on “December Giveaway #2

Comments are closed.