November Pay It Forward Winner!!

Thanks to Random.Org we have a winner for the November Pay It Forward.  christmas-hope.jpg Congratulations Heidi – you have won The Christmas Hope by Donna VanLiere.  It’s ready to make it’s way to you, all I need is your mailing address.  The sooner I hear from you, the sooner I can mail it!  I hope you enjoy it as much as I did!  Thanks for entering and remember to Pay It Forward.  Head over to Overwhelmed With Joy to see other wonderful Pay It Forwards and be on the lookout for my December Pay It Forward!!!

2 thoughts on “November Pay It Forward Winner!!

Leave a Reply

