December Giveaway #1

Okay, I’ve got the Joy, Joy, Joy, Joy of Christmas down in my heart!  I’m going to be  having some giveaways and the first thing I’m giving away is a book.  Now this is not part of my monthly Pay It Forward so the winner can keep it for themselves or give it as a gift.  I had a yard sale a few weeks ago and while I was cleaning out closets and storage containers, I came across a brand new copy of Unspoken unspoken by Francine Rivers.  This is the story of Bathsheba and David and Francine Rivers tells the story so well you’ll feel like you are right there with them.  I love her series of books on women of the bible and have recently started reading her series on men of the bible. 

To enter, simply leave me a comment.  To get extra entries, simply put a post on your blog linking back to this giveaway and/or subscribe to my feed.  Make sure you let me know if you’re doing the extra credit so I can make sure you get your extra entry(s)!!!  The Deadline for this giveaway is midnight December 14th so hurry and get your entry in NOW!!!

Good luck and God bless,

Briggie

18 thoughts on “December Giveaway #1

  1. Oh, I don’t mean to be greedy since I just won one of your books, but this one sounds really good! Please include me in the drawing. Oh, and I’m going to subscribe to your feed too!
    Thanks!

  2. Happy December! I would love to become familiar with the author! The books sound fascinating. Please enter me in your contest! Thanks,Cindi

Comments are closed.