Thursday Thirteen 9th Edition

pumpkin TT

Okay, I missed a few TT’s but I was determined to do one this week and when I opened my email Monday evening I got the inspiration for this weeks TT.  I hope you enjoy looking at these 13 Finger and Hand pictures as much as me.

It’ll  take him four hours to do a hand. Then he photographs it for posterity. I  cannot imagine how he does the eyes so remarkably lifelike. It took him 10  hours to do the two-handed Eagle in picture  #2.

zebra

eagle tucan

animal

elephant

swan

kitty

gator

leopard

tiger

dog

 owl

[#Beginning of Shooting Data Section]<br>  Nikon D2X<br>  2006/06/22 13:25:38.6<br>  RAW (12-bit)<br>  Image Size: Large (4288 x 2848)<br>  Lens: 18-70mm F/3.5-4.5 G<br>  Focal Length: 55mm<br>  Exposure Mode: Manual<br>  Metering Mode: Multi-Pattern<br>  1/160 sec - F/14<br>  Exposure Comp.: 0 EV<br>  Sensitivity: ISO 100<br>  Optimize Image:<br>  White Balance: Auto<br>  AF Mode: AF-S<br>  Flash Sync Mode: Not Attached<br>  Color Mode: Mode II (Adobe RGB)<br>  Tone Comp.: Normal<br>  Hue Adjustment: 0°<br>  Saturation: Normal<br>  Sharpening: None<br>  Image Comment:<br>  Long Exposure NR: Off<br>  High ISO NR: Off<br>  [#End of Shooting Data Section]<br>

32 thoughts on “Thursday Thirteen 9th Edition

  1. WEIRD!!! Those are cool though!
    Nice Thursday post! I love Thursdays, Time to watch Greys anatomy , ER and then fall asleep. I just posted my Thursday post. I had my tooth pulled yesterday so Im still under the weather, but dont worry the post doesnt show pictures of my tooth!

    Have a great Thursday!

    DEB

Leave a Reply

