Thursday Thirteen 3rd Edition

tt

Okay, I’m late, but I have a good excuse, my computer was in the shop getting a much needed memory upgrade – don’t let anyone tell you that Vista only needs 1G Ram, you need at least 2, 4 if you can afford it or you pc will go up that high.  My notebook is only a few months old, but it will only let me go to 2G.

Okay, so here’s my TT for this week:  Thirteen of my all-time FAVORITE video / pc games:

1.  Final Fantasy X – PS2

2.  Guild Wars – PC

3.  Zelda – (all versions) – Nintendo NES, Super Nintendo, Nintendo 64, Nintendo Wii

4.  Bejeweled – PC

5.  Backgammon – PC

6. Spider Solitaire – PC

7.  Flux  PC

8.  Duck Hunt – Nintendo NES

9.  Pinball – PC

10. Fantasy Star Online – PS2

11. Hexic – Xbox 360

12. Solomon’s Key – Nintendo NES

13. The Goonies – Nintendo NES

 Links to other Thursday Thirteen’s http://thursdaythirteen.com/2007/08/29/108th-edition-of-thursday-thirteen/

3 thoughts on “Thursday Thirteen 3rd Edition

  1. Hmm, my Vista laptop works great with just 1Gig, but I’m not a gamer, nor do I use most of the frills that Vista has.

    My hubby is trying to convince me he NEEDS an Xbox 360! 🙂

    Happy Thursday!

Leave a Reply

