Subscribe to My Blog Via Email

Did you know that you can receive my latest posts directy in your inbox? Yep, it’s true! In the top left hand corner of my blog, just above my Welcome message there is a link you click on. All you need to do is enter your email address, then type in the “code” they have listed on the screen. Once you complete that successfully, you go into your email and click on the link they send to you and every time I post something new, you’re notified.

How awesome is that??? To make sure it works, I tested it out this morning and I’m posting this to make sure I get the notification.  Please note there is a 24 hour delay, so if you subscribe today, you will get your email notification tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

