Box Tops For Education

boxtops.gif 

Okay, I’m sure there are a lot of moms with kids in schools that participate in Box Tops For Education, but I figured I’d give it a try anyway.  My daughter, Tylar is in the high school band.  They are asking the kids to bring in as many NON EXPIRED Box Tops For Education as they can now through December.  The student who brings in the most will win a $25.00 cash prize, which will go towards her band trip next year!  I spread the word through my email buddies, and I thought I would pass it along to my cyber buddies.

You find these boxtops on specially marked boxes of General Mills cereals, and my friend Debbie, who just sent me a snack baggie full of them told me she found a bonus box top on the GM cereal as Sams Club.

If you already buy GM cereals and wouldn’t mind cutting the box tops and saving them for me, just let me know by leaving me a comment.  I’ll happily send you a postage paid return envelope to save you the postage!  

boxtops.gif

Thanks for all your support!!!

3 thoughts on “Box Tops For Education

Leave a Reply

