New Look, New Format

I want to thank everyone that takes the time to visit my blog on a regular basis.  I know there have been a lot of changes over the past month or two, and you have all taken it in stride!

You’ll notice that I’ve added some RSS Feeds and Podcast Links to my site today and my blogroll is back.  When I changed my theme, I didn’t realize that my blogroll wasn’t at the bottom of the page anymore!  Sorry guys, I know this is a big help and you’ll be glad to see that I’ve put it back – it’s now on the sidebar because this theme does not have a bottom bar!

Hope you enjoy the new look and take advantage of the Podcasts.  You’ll also notice that I’ve added an email subscription so you can get my posts delivered right into your email inbox!  How awesome is God for giving us such cool technology!?!

I welcome your feedback and hope to hear from you!  Take care, God bless and as Kenneth Copeland says, “Remember that Jesus is Lord!!!” (fyi, i’m trying to add his podcast to my site, but there seems to be a problem with the code for his reader.  if i can fix it, i will!!)

-briggie ^i^

Leave a Reply

