testing 1,2,3…

windows-beta-banner.png

I was just told about an awesome tool called Windows Live Writer by one of my blogging buddies, Laura from over at Laura Williams’ Musings and I’m testing it out…  If you click on the Windows icon it will take you to the download page.  Now, as with anything new, I have to figure out how to actually use it, if it works with wordpress and weigh the pros and cons.  I’ve only been using wordpress for posting so of course I’m comfortable with it but there have been a few times when I’ve had trouble with how the posts come out, so change is good as long as it doesn’t cause me to pull out my hair!

3 thoughts on “testing 1,2,3…

Leave a Reply

