The Next Step

You all probably know by now that my husband and I have an E-store for our business JB Mall Enterprises (and let me take a moment to Thank Everyone that supports us and shops through us. You are a true blessing to us and we appreciate your business) so I decided I wanted to know more about nutrition (especially since my surgery) and sports training. This way I can speak from a more educated position when I discuss the benefits of our products versus those at other retailers and meet athletes or anyone concerned about nutrition / weight training on their level.

I’m really excited and also really nervous, I signed up for 3 classes, each one is a one-day 8 hour course with certification testing at the end of the day! Please pray for me as I have not been in a classroom environment since my Comcast days when they would conduct different seminars or courses.

4 thoughts on “The Next Step

Leave a Reply

