A Song Of Satisfaction

Okay, so, I was just sitting here, being quiet and watching FOOTBALL (and i LOVE me some football!!!) and I just started thinking some silly thoughts, like how funny would it be to post the Snickers snickers.jpgsong here on my blog just for the hey diddle diddle of it, when what should come on the tube…??? you guessed it, the Snickers guy!  So, for all you out there who want to sing a song of satisfaction, or not… or if you just wanna get your silly on, this one is for you!!

 The Snicker’s Song

Happy peanuts soar, over chocolate covered mountain-tops,

And waterfalls of ca-ra-mel.

Prancing nougat in the meadow,

Sings a song of satisfaction to the world.

To the world!

God bless you and goodnight!

briggie ^i^

* i didn’t post the music – i was feeling silly – not crazy!!!  Oh yeah, thanks and hugs to everyone that pops into my blog!  I pray that you are blessed by your visit and would appreciate your blessing me with your comments.  If you have a blog and would like to be added to my blogroll, slip me your site address so I can check it out!!  Please share your thoughts with me, they doeth my heart well!! 

2 thoughts on “A Song Of Satisfaction

  1. Dear Briggitte,
    Here’s hoping your recent procedure is your last and you’re on your way to health and happiness. You’re in my thoughts and prayers. Love, Doris

  2. Dear Briggitte,
    Here’s hoping your recent procedure is your last and your on your way to health and happiness. You’re in my thoughts and prayers. Love, Doris

Leave a Reply

