A Blog For Christian Women You’ll Want To Visit Again and Again…

I’ve said it before and it’s worth repeating, with God there are NO accidents.  I had my random drawing for my Dogdays of Summer Giveaway I tonight, and the winner was Distybug.  So, I went to her blog so I could let her know she’d won and my jaw nearly dropped when I read her most recent comment about another FREE giveaway at 5 Minutes for Moms.  So, I made my comment, then decided to click the link and not only was I blessed with another cool giveaway, but the content and information on 5 Minutes for Moms I just knew I was meant to pick Distybug so I could find this new blog.

Please, do yourselves a favor, go to 5 Minutes for Moms, then bookmark it, linkback, trackback, post a comment about it on your blog or email all your friends if you’re a non-blogger.  You will be blessed, your friends will be blessed and best of all, the ladies who run the site (twin sisters) will also be blessed.

Do it right now, you’ll be soooooo glad you did – I know I am and I haven’t even scratched the surface of what they have on their site.

 God bless you all and keep you in the peace that only He can give you…

briggie ^i^

One thought on “A Blog For Christian Women You’ll Want To Visit Again and Again…

Leave a Reply

