Dogdays of Summer Giveaway II

Okay, I’ve been bitten by the bug!!!!  I wanted to list something where EVERYONE would win – so here goes! 

Reply to this post, then go to my website www.jbmall.biz and sign up as a client.  (there is no cost or obligation to you, and you have my word that you will not be spammed or e-bombed by me or my company)  Once I see you have made your comment and signed up on my site, I will mail you a 3 day sample of our Double X vitamin packs (no purchase or further obligation from you is required!!).  To qualify, you must sign up no later than 9:00pm Saturday July 28th, 2007!!!!

NOW LET’S KICK THIS UP A NOTCH!!!  Anyone that replies to this post and registers as a customer at www.jbmall.biz no later than 5pm EST Friday July 27th, 2007 will not only get a 3 day sample pack of THE NUMBER 1 selling Vitamin in the country, Nutrilite Double X, I will also enter their name into a drawing for a free Gift Catalog valued at $35!!!!  I will also enter everyone that makes a $75 purchase (any product on my site qualifies) into a drawing for a Gift Catalog ($35 value and the cost to ship the item you choose is pre-paid by me!!!)  There will be 2 lucky winners in this drawing!!!  I stand behind all of the products on my site and if you have any questions, please email me at jbmall@verizon.net.  To qualify you must make your purchase of $75 or more from my website no later than 9pm August 4th, 2007!!!  *** You will be entered 1 time for every completed purchase of $75 or more, and you could even qualify for FREE SHIPPING on your order.  See the details at www.jbmall.biz.

6 thoughts on “Dogdays of Summer Giveaway II

  1. Laura, so glad you got the packet. If you have ANY questions, please contact me either via email or blog.

    God Bless and take care and good luck in the drawing for the gift catalog!!!

    briggie

  2. Pingback: Win A FREE 37″ Flat Panel LCD TV!!!!!! « There is Power in Prayer through Yeshua Ha’ Mashiach!

Leave a Reply

