My Journey Toward A New Life

Just an fyi, I posted another set of pictures today.  I had another restless night last night.  I don’t think I fell asleep until 6am this morning. I got up around 330pm, but that was only because Jose came in and said I needed to get something in me so I could take my medication and vitamin.  Oh yeah, did I tell you that I take 2 flintstones sour gummy chewables a day?  They do the job for now, but I really can’t wait until I can start back up on my Nutrilite Double X again.  They are the number 1 selling vitamin in the country – bet you didn’t know that!  If you want to know more about them check out my website at www.jbmall.biz and if you sign up as a client and decide you want to know more, email me at jbmall@verizon.net  and I’ll send you a 3 day sample free, yep you heard right, on me.  And if you decide to order anything on my site, your first order will be at cost no matter how much or little you order (this excludes purchases made through my partner stores).  That means you’ll pay my cost instead of retail and if your order totals $75 or more, it will ship for free!  And if you orders for the month of July total $200 or more, I’ll send you a gift catalog (retail value $35 and free shipping) that you can either give as a gift or select something for yourself.  That along with a 6 month, unconditional money back guarantee is the best deal around!  Sorry if I just sounded like an info-mercial, I just love our products so much and believe in them so strongly that I want everyone to know about them and get the benefit from them.  If you decide they aren’t for you, but know someone who might be interested tell them about it.  If you refer 5 people to sign up as clients and they make at least 1 purchase (any amount) you’ll receive from me a gift certificate with a retail value of $25 towards the purchase of anything on my site under the choices tab.  Well, enough shop talk, I hope you check out my About Me page to see the updated pictures.  May God bless you abundantly above all you could ever ask or dream for.  ^i^…briggie

Leave a Reply

