My Journey Toward A New Life

Let everything that has breath praise the Lord!!!  Just a quick post to tell you that today, for the first time in about 7 months I was able to comfortably fit into a pair of my old jeans.  Now mind you, they are a size 28, but I haven’t even been able to get them past my mid thigh and today I got them all the way on and I could sit and bend and everything and there was no pressure on my tummy.  Hallelujah, praise HIM!!!  I am so happy I cannot even begin to express it.  I was also able to eat some instant mashed potatoes tonight for dinner and guess what, no pain digesting, no gassy bloated belly – it’s true when they say, what a difference a day makes!  I’ll post some more later, take care, God bless and may you be filled with the joy only the Lord can bring.

Leave a Reply

