And The Winner Is…

dogdays-giveaway.jpg  I KNOW YOU’VE WAITED TO HEAR WHO WON, SO HERE GOES…

I’m sorry it took so long to pick the winner, but I’ve been a bit under the weather the past 2 days.  Well, you’re waiting to hear who the winner is so without further ado…..

A big congrats goes out to Distybug!  Disty, you’ve won Francine Rivers, Unafraid, and to claim your prize, you must follow these instructions – - -  you have 72 hours to contact me via email and give me your full name, and mailing address at cruzinnj@gmail.com.  If for any reason Disty fails to notify me of her mailing information, I will do another drawing (i saved all the little pieces of paper – i admit it, i am a pack rat!) 

Congrats again Distybug and a big thanks to everyone that entered.  My Dogdays Giveaway #2 is still open, so feel free to check it out!!

 -briggie ^i^

This entry was posted in Giveaways. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to And The Winner Is…

  1. Briggie says:

    Just wanted to let everyone know that Ditsybug did reply w/i 72 hours, and her book is on it’s way to her!!

Leave a Reply

